Quick Links

LATTE

Library OneSearch

Brandeis Scholar

eJournals A-Z

Research Guides

Account Tools

Get Help!

Communications

Change Your Password

Facebook   Twitter   WordPress   Flickr

Main Library Hours



Contact the Help Desk

Contact the Help Desk

Submit a help request

781-736-HELP (x64357) 

Technology Help Desk Hours


Need Technology Help?

Submit a help request or call  781-736-HELP (x64357)

January 13, 2016 - May 2, 2016

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday

Noon - 9:00 pm

 

Exceptions

Day Hours
Monday, January 18 9 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Sunday, January 31 Noon - 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 13 CLOSED
Sunday, February 14 CLOSED
Monday, February 15 CLOSED
Tuesday, February 16 -
Friday, February 19
9 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Saturday, February 20 CLOSED
Sunday, February 21 CLOSED
Sunday, February 28 Noon - 8 P.M.
Friday, March 25 9 A.M. - 12 P.M.
Saturday, March 26 CLOSED
Sunday, March 27 CLOSED
Monday, March 28 9 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Sunday, April 3 Noon - 8 P.M.
Friday, April 22 9 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Saturday, April 23 CLOSED
Sunday, April 24 CLOSED
Monday, April 25 - 
Friday, April 29 
9 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Saturday, April 30 CLOSED
Sunday, May 1 CLOSED

Accessibility

For details about building accessibility, see our Adaptive Services for People with Disabilities.


Snow Policy

When the University closes due to weather and students are not in residence, the Goldfarb Main and Gerstenzang Science Libraries close.