Institutional Repository Unavailable

Quick Links

LATTE (course materials)

Library OneSearch (library collections)

Brandeis Scholar (research databases)

eJournals A-Z (online journals)

Research Guides (subject guides)

Account Tools (passwords & more)

Get Help! (technology and library)

Facebook   Twitter   WordPress   Flickr

Main Library Hours



Technology Help Desk Hours

August 28, 2014 - December 8, 2014 

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday

12:00 pm - 10:00 pm


 Exceptions

Day Hours
Monday , September 1 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 6

CLOSED

Sunday, September 7 CLOSED

Sunday, September 14

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 5 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 26

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 16 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, November 25

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 26 thru

Sunday, November 30

CLOSED

Sunday, December 7

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Accessibility

For details about building accessibility, see our Adaptive Services for People with Disabilities.


Snow Policy

When the University closes due to weather and students are not in residence, the Goldfarb Main and Gerstenzang Science Libraries close.