Quick Links

LATTE

Library OneSearch

Find Databases

Find Journals

Research Guides

Account Tools

Get Help!

Communications

Change Your Password

Facebook   Twitter   WordPress   Instagram

Main Library Hours

View Full Calendar

Contact the Help Desk

Contact the Help Desk

Submit a help request

781-736-HELP (x64357) 

Technology Help Desk Hours

Need Technology Help?

Submit a help request or call  781-736-HELP (x64357)


Midterm Recess Help Desk Schedule - February 17, 2018 - February 25, 2018

Day Hours
Saturday February 17, 2018 and
Sunday February 18, 2018

CLOSED

Monday February 19, 2018

CLOSED

Tuesday February 20, 2018 through
Friday February 23, 2018

9 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Saturday February 24, 2018 and
Sunday February 25, 2018

CLOSED


Spring 2018 Help Desk Schedule - January 10, 2018 - April 26, 2018

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday

9 A.M. - 9 P.M.

Friday

9 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Saturday

1 P.M. - 5 P.M.

Sunday

1 P.M. - 5 P.M.


Exceptions

Day Hours
Wednesday March 21, 2018

Closed for Walk-ins until 12 P.M.
Other services response times may be delayed

Friday March 30, 2018

9 A.M. - 12 P.M.

Saturday March 31, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018

Closed

Monday April 2 through
Friday April 6, 2018

9 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Saturday April 7, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018

Closed



Accessibility

For details about building accessibility, see our Adaptive Services for People with Disabilities.


Snow Policy

When the University closes due to weather and students are not in residence, the Goldfarb Main Library closes.