Quick Links

LATTE

Library OneSearch

Brandeis Scholar

eJournals A-Z

Research Guides

Account Tools

Get Help!

Communications

Change Your Password

Facebook   Twitter   WordPress   Flickr

Main Library Hours



Contact the Help Desk

Contact the Help Desk

Submit a help request

781-736-HELP (x64357) 

Technology Help Desk Hours


Need Technology Help?

Submit a help request or call  781-736-HELP (x64357)

August 19, 2015 - January 12, 2016

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday

Noon - 10:00 pm

 

Exceptions

Day Hours
Saturday, August 22

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday-Tuesday, August 24-25
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, September 7
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, September 14
CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday, September 19-20
CLOSED
Wednesday, September 23
CLOSED
Sunday, October 4
Noon - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 1
Noon - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 4
Noon - 4:00 pm
Wednesday-Sunday, November 25-29
CLOSED
Sunday, December 6
Noon - 8:00 pm
Thursday-Thursday, December 10-17

9:00 am - 12 midnight

(walk-up support only after 10:00 pm)

Friday, December 18
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, December 19-20
CLOSED
Monday-Wednesday, December 21-23
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 24
9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Friday, December 25 - Sunday, January 3
CLOSED
Monday-Friday, January 4-8
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, January 9-10
CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday, January 11-12
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13
Normal hours resume

Accessibility

For details about building accessibility, see our Adaptive Services for People with Disabilities.


Snow Policy

When the University closes due to weather and students are not in residence, the Goldfarb Main and Gerstenzang Science Libraries close.