Quick Links

LATTE (course materials)

Library OneSearch (library collections)

Brandeis Scholar (research databases)

eJournals A-Z (online journals)

Research Guides (subject guides)

Account Tools (passwords & more)

Get Help! (technology and library)

Facebook   Twitter   WordPress   Flickr

Subject Liaisons by Name

Note: To email, add @brandeis.edu to username.  To call from outside of the university, precede the 5-digit extension with 781-73.

Liason; Extension; Username Specialty
Gina Bastone, x64667; gbastone Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies, Sustainable International Development, Latin American and Latino Studies, Health Policy, Social Policy, Journalism
Jason Bernard (International Business School); x64740; jbernard Business, Economics
Margarita Corral; x64654; mcorral Data Analysis
Jennifer Giordano; x64677; giordano Anthropology, Global and International Studies, Politics
Laura Hibbler; x64656; lhibbler American History, World History, African and Afro-American Studies, American Studies
Adam Lipkin; x64795; alipkin Accessibility and Assistive Technology
Maggie McNeely; x64686; mmcneely Archives, Undergraduate Theses, Brandeis History, Brandeis Architecture
Melanie Radik; x64681; mradik Chemistry, Life Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Legal Studies, Psychology
Jim Rosenbloom; x64688; rosenbloom Judaism, Islam, Near East, Classics, GRALL, Religion
Debra Sarlin; x64796; debsar Blended Learning and Instructional Design, Data Visualization and Mixed Methods
Dennis Smith; x64694;smithdj Medieval and Renaissance Studies, Government Documents
Zoe Weinstein; x64687; ztweinstein English, French and Francophone Studies, History of Ideas, Philosophy, European Cultural Studies, Romance Studies
Alex Willett; x64683; ethanm Computer Science, Education, GIS, Linguistics, Mathematics, Physics, Sexuality and Queer Studies
Anne Woodrum; x64622; woodrum Manuscripts, Rare Books, Primary Sources, Special Collections
Lisa Zeidenberg; x64697; lzeidenb Art, Architecture, Photography, Music, Theater, Dance, and Film, Television, and Interactive Media, East Asian Studies