Subject Liaisons by Name

Note: To email, add to username.  To call from outside of the university, precede the 5-digit extension with 781-73.

Liaison; Extension; Username Specialty
Gina Bastone, x64667; gbastone Sociology, Sustainable International Development, Coexistence and Conflict, Latin American and Latino Studies, Anthropology
Jason Bernard (International Business School); x64740; jbernard Business, Economics
Margarita Corral; x64654; mcorral Data Analysis
Jennifer Giordano; x67521; giordano Journalism
Laura Hibbler; x64656; lhibbler History, African and Afro-American Studies, American Studies, South Asian Studies, East Asian Studies
Adam Lipkin; x64795; alipkin Accessibility and Assistive Technology
Maggie McNeely; x64686; mmcneely University Archives, Brandeis History
Melanie Radik; x64681; mradik Life Sciences, Chemistry, Environmental Sciences, Mathematics, Physics, Psychology
Jim Rosenbloom; x64688; rosenbloom Judaism, Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies, Near Eastern and Judaic Studies (NEJS), GRALL, Religion, Classics
Debra Sarlin; x64796; debsar Blended Learning and Instructional Design, Data Visualization and Mixed Methods
Aimee Slater; x64673; aslater Government Information, Health Policy, Legal Studies, Politics, Social Policy,  International and Global Studies
Zoe Weinstein; x64687; ztweinstein Comparative Literature and Culture, English, French and Francophone Studies, History of Ideas, Philosophy, European Cultural Studies, Romance Studies, Medieval and Renaissance Studies
Alex Willett; x64683; awillett Computer Science, Education, GIS, Linguistics, Sexuality and Queer Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Anne Woodrum; x64622; woodrum Manuscripts, Rare Books, Primary Sources, Special Collections
Lisa Zeidenberg; x64697; lzeidenb Art, Architecture, Photography, Music, Theater, Dance, Film, Television and Interactive Media