Goldfarb Main Library Hours

May 14, 2016 - June 5, 2016

Day Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Summer Session: June 6, 2016 - August 12, 2016

Day Hours
Monday - Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
Wednesday - Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm

August 13, 2016 - August 25, 2016

Day Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Exceptions

Date Day(s) Hours Note
May 1 (noon) - May 12 (5:30pm) ALL Library open 24/7 Final Exam Period
May 13 Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm End of Exam Period
May 15 Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm Open for drop off of library materials only
May 21 Saturday 12:00pm - 6:00pm Commencement
May 22 Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm Commencement
May 27 Friday 8:30am - 2:00pm Memorial Day Weekend
May 30 Monday Closed Memorial Day
June 4 Saturday 11:00am - 6:00pm Reunion Weekend
June 5 Sunday 12:00pm - 5:00pm Pre-Semester Sunday
July 1 Friday 8:30am - 2:00pm Independence Day Weekend
July 3 Sunday Closed Independence Day Weekend
July 4 Monday Closed Independence Day Observance
August 20-21 Saturday - Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm Orientation Events
August 24 Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm

 

0


Accessibility

For details about building accessibility, see our Adaptive Services for People with Disabilities.


Snow Policy

When the University closes due to weather and students are not in residence, the Goldfarb Main Library closes.