Snow Policy

When the University closes due to weather and students are not in residence, the Goldfarb Main Library closes.

Goldfarb Main Library Hours

Fall Semester (January 10 - April 22)

Day

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 2:00am
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
(Farber Study Hall only)
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 12:00pm
(Farber Study Hall only)
12:00pm - 2:00am


Exceptions

February Break

Date

Hours

Saturday, February 17 -
Monday, February 19
CLOSED
Tuesday, February 20 -
Friday, February 23
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 24 CLOSED

Spring Break

Date

Hours

Friday, March 30 8:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 31 -
Sunday, April 1
CLOSED
Monday, April 2 -
Friday, April 6
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday, April 7 CLOSED

Library 24/7 Study Hall

Date

Hours

Monday, April 23 -
Tuesday, May 8
Open 24/7


0